Skip to main content

Contact Community Reentry

See the main Contact Us webpage for other Department contacts.

Community Supervision

Mac Pevey ­ Assistant Secretary – Community Corrections Division (360) 725-8787
Kristine Skipworth ­ Regional Administrator (360) 725-8855


Danielle Armbruster ­ Assistant Secretary – Reentry Division (360) 725-8809
Susan Leavell ­ Senior Administrator (360) 970-3650

Reentry Housing Assistance Program

Amanda Lease ­ Reentry Housing Assistance Program Administrator (360) 913-7010
Kevin Glover
Counties Served: Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima
(509) 728-8062
Jeff O’Bleness
Counties Served: Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman
(509) 710-5900
Dan Johnson
Counties Served: Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, and Wahkiakum
(360) 772-2037
Brendan Playle
Counties Served: Grays Harbor, Kitsap Lewis, Mason, Pacific, and Thurston
(360) 480-6224
Sean Raybell
Counties Served: Pierce
(253) 377-1192
Steve Dalton
Counties Served: King (Last Names A-J)
(206) 423-2351
Angie Gogerty
Counties Served: King (Last Names K-Z)
(206) 678-2673
Lou Turner
Counties Served: Clallam, Island, Jefferson, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom
(425) 508-3034